Recent News/

2021 USIHC Election Results

In accordance with Section 2 of Article IV (Voting and Elections) of the Constitution of the USIHC, The Election Committee accepted nominations until October 14, 2021. Incumbent directors Leslie Chambers, Janet Mulder and Emily Potts were up for re-election. All three incumbent directors opted to run for re-election. The nomination of the following individual was submitted: Joshua Bart - Nominated by Antje Freygang and seconded by Dawn Shaw and Donnamarie Temple-Burgess.

The 2021 USIHC election selected three directors, who will serve for terms of three years starting on January 1, 2022. Ballots remained open for voting through December 28, 2021 11:59 pm ET.

Thank you to all USIHC members who cast their votes. And Congratulations to the following three individuals who will continue serving on the BOD:

Leslie Chambers (re-elected)
Janet Mulder (re-elected)
Emily Potts (re-elected)

Each will begin serving a three-year term on January 1, 2022.