2020 USIHC Virtual Fall Show



USIHC is offering a virtual horse show that you can compete in from your home! Just film your test based on the outlined criteria, submit your videos, and our judge will take it from there.

The Virtual Fall Show features:

Whether you want to prepare for future events or are looking to compete in the USIHC National Ranking, the Virtual Fall Show is a great opportunity to test your skills. 



Please review the following documents prior to registering and submitting videos: 

Video Requirements
Class List and Descriptions
Available Oval Tracks
FEIF Sport Rules
Prohibited Equipment At Sport Events
Sport Judges Guidelines 
Frequently Asked Questions



Participants must be active USIHC members. You may check your membership status by logging in to your profile.


Registrations - October 23, 2020 9:00pm (EST)
Videos - October 30, 2020 9:00pm (EST)





Important Information:

The Sanctioned Show classes qualify for National Ranking and are indicated by "NR" on the class list in the registration form. If you choose this option, your video(s) must comply with these area specifications:

The Schooling Show classes offer an opportunity for riders who do not have access to a large oval area to  compete. If you do not have access to a riding space that meets the Sanctioned Show requirements, you may use a 75 meter (246 ft) straight flat surface (such as a driveway).

Please note that the judge has the right to reject any video that he finds is of insufficient quality to allow judgement and/or if the track exceeds required specifications for a Sanctioned Show. Please review the Video Requirements document to ensure all videos are recorded and labeled properly.